This card remains on the field and is active until the end of your opponent’s third turn. This card must be on the field for its effect to be active.
If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as "Heavy Storm" or "Giant Trunade", the opponent may then attack.
If multiple Flip Effect monsters are flipped face-up by the effect of "Swords of Revealing Light" the effects are activated simultaneously and follow the rules for simultaneous effects found in the "Advanced Gameplay" section of this website.
If "Imperial Order" is active on the field you can still activate "Swords of Revealing Light" and it will maintain its turn count, but it will NOT flip monsters face-up or prevent the opponent from attacking. If "Imperial Order" is destroyed after "Swords of Revealing Light" has been on the field for two of your opponent’s turns, it will only prevent your opponent from attacking for one turn and then be destroyed.